Governance Structure:

°°°

✓ Essential Information regarding Governance Structure are following :

SI. No.	Heads	Data
01.	Has the institution constituted the Managing Committee ?	Yes
02.	Number of meeting held during the previous session of Management committee	03
03.	Has the Institution set up a Grievance Redressal Mechanism?	No
04.	Has the Institution set up Anti Ragging Mechanism?	Yes

✓ Managing Committee :

SI. No.	Name	Educational Qualification	Professional Occupation	Designation	Contact No.
01	Dr. K.P. Yadav	M.A., Ph.D.	Principal	Chairman	+91 9431413354
02.	Dr. Ram Naresh Singh	M.A., Ph.D.	Educationist	Member (University Representative)	+91 9431077136
03.	Dr. Kripa Shankar Ojha	M.Sc., Ph.D.	Educationist	Member	+91 9431832111
04.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	M.A., Ph.D.	Educationist	Member	+9109470288701
05.	Sri Krishna Deo Ram	M.A.	Head Clerk	Member	+91 8409631947
06.	Dr. Supriya Sinha	M.A., Ph.D.	H.O.D.	Member	+91 7761864997